Access Keys:

 
 
St Marys Primary School, Killyclogher
School is closed on Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th March 2021.
open new window
pause
play

Year 3

Welcome to Year 3. Throughout the school year we hope to keep you informed of planned learning experiences, achievements and events. Our class newsletters will give you an insight into the topics your child is learning. 

 

Staff

Mrs Murphy
Mrs Murphy

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Loughran
Mrs Loughran

Year 3 Teacher

 
 

News

11th Jan 2021
Please look at Mr McKenna's helpful Video showing tools you can use in TEAMS to...
 
 
 
11th Jan 2021
If you’re in a household without a laptop or tablet to support online...
 
 
 
From Monday 11th January 2021, educational content for primary school children will...
 
 
 
15th Dec 2020
A few weeks ago, Mrs McAuley wrote a letter to Santa Claus asking him to please make...
 
 
 
 

Links

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 8th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Tuesday, 9th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Wednesday, 10th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Thursday, 11th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Friday, 12th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Monday, 15th March 2021
School closed (Holiday)
Tuesday, 16th March 2021
School closed (Holiday)
Wednesday, 17th March 2021
School closed (Holiday)
Thursday, 18th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Friday, 19th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Wednesday, 31st March 2021
Half-day today
Thursday, 1st April 2021
School closed (Easter Holidays)
 

Achievement Winners This Month

17th Dec 2020
Well done to Rory Black and Hannah Mc Elholm who were awarded the pupils of the month...