Access Keys:

 
 
St Marys Primary School, Killyclogher
School is closed on Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th and Wednesday 17th March 2021.
open new window
pause
play

Year 2

Welcome to Year 2!

 

 

Staff

Mrs Glancy
Mrs Glancy

Year 1-2 Teacher

Mrs Devenney
Mrs Devenney

Year 2 Teacher

Siobhan Taggart
Siobhan Taggart
Classroom Assistant
 

Caroline McCartan
Caroline McCartan

Classroom Assistant

 
 

News

11th Jan 2021
Please look at Mr McKenna's helpful Video showing tools you can use in TEAMS to...
 
 
 
11th Jan 2021
If you’re in a household without a laptop or tablet to support online...
 
 
 
From Monday 11th January 2021, educational content for primary school children will...
 
 
 
17th Dec 2020
The boys and girls in Year 1 and 2 are really enjoying the build up to...
 
 
 
 

Links

 
 

Achievement Winners This Month

17th Dec 2020
Well done to Ruairí, Cahir and Dónal who were the pupils of the month...
 
 
 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 8th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Tuesday, 9th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Wednesday, 10th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Thursday, 11th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Friday, 12th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Monday, 15th March 2021
School closed (Holiday)
Tuesday, 16th March 2021
School closed (Holiday)
Wednesday, 17th March 2021
School closed (Holiday)
Thursday, 18th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Friday, 19th March 2021
Nursery, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 pupils return to school (Monday 8th March until Friday 19th March)
Wednesday, 31st March 2021
Half-day today
Thursday, 1st April 2021
School closed (Easter Holidays)