Access Keys:

 
 
St Marys Primary School, Killyclogher

Year 6

Welcome back Year 6 pupils to a new year.

 

Staff

Mrs Kelly
Mrs Kelly

Year 6 Teacher & Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection

Mrs Flanagan
Mrs Flanagan

Year 6 Teacher

Martina McElhill
Martina McElhill

Classroom Assistant

 

 
 

News

21st Jan 2022
Our Digital Leaders were busy sharing their skills with our Primary 1 & 2 children...
 
 
 
19th Jan 2022
 
 
 
19th Jan 2022
The children had great fun while practising their sporting skills outside today....
 
 
 
9th Dec 2021
Has Christmas come early?  We are absolutely delighted to have received the...
 
 
 
 

Links

 
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 25th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week 2022 - Living Life to the Full (Our school community will mark each day with a special 'Thought for the Day'.)
EA Music Service (Double Bass & Cello Tuition )
Wednesday, 26th January 2022
Tin Whistle Tuition (Years 4-7)
Catholic Schools Week 2022 - Living Life to the Full (Our school community will mark each day with a special 'Thought for the Day'.)
Thursday, 27th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week 2022 - Living Life to the Full (Our school community will mark each day with a special 'Thought for the Day'.)
Friday, 28th January 2022
EA Music Service (Strings - Violin & Viola Tuition)
Catholic Schools Week 2022 - Living Life to the Full (Our school community will mark each day with a special 'Thought for the Day'.)
Saturday, 29th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week 2022 - Living Life to the Full (Our school community will mark each day with a special 'Thought for the Day'.)
Sunday, 30th January 2022
Catholic Schools Week 2022 - Living Life to the Full (Our school community will mark each day with a special 'Thought for the Day'.)
Monday, 31st January 2022
EA Music Service (Brass Tuition)
Tuesday, 1st February 2022
EA Music Service (Double Bass & Cello Tuition )
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022
Tin Whistle Tuition (Years 4-7)
Friday, 4th February 2022
EA Music Service (Strings - Violin & Viola Tuition)
Monday, 7th February 2022
EA Music Service (Brass Tuition)
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
EA Music Service (Double Bass & Cello Tuition )
Wednesday, 9th February 2022
Tin Whistle Tuition (Years 4-7)
Friday, 11th February 2022
EA Music Service (Strings - Violin & Viola Tuition)
Monday, 14th February 2022
EA Music Service (Brass Tuition)
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
EA Music Service (Double Bass & Cello Tuition )
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
School Closed (School Development Day)
Thursday, 17th February 2022
School Closed (Mid-term Break)
Friday, 18th February 2022
School Closed (Mid-term Break)
Monday, 21st February 2022
EA Music Service (Brass Tuition)
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
EA Music Service (Double Bass & Cello Tuition )
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Tin Whistle Tuition (Years 4-7)